top of page
Kristina Ramirez Jordan

Our Hope is in the Lord

Kristina Ramirez Jordan


When our life doesn’t go just right, our hope is in the Lord

When of the way we’ve lost our sight, our hope is in the Lord

When we’re tired and worn, our hope is in the Lord

When we feel our soul is torn, our hope is in the Lord

When you have a problem and are feeling low, your hope is in the Lord

When you don’t even know where to go, your hope is in the Lord

When you feel your life is not worth living, your hope is in the Lord

Then your heart to Jesus you need to be giving, your hope is in the Lord

When I come to the end of my road, my hope is in the Lord

When I am ready to lay down my heavy load, my hope is in the Lord

When I don’t know what is around the bend, my hope is in the Lord

When my life comes to an end, my hope is in the Lord

Comentarios


bottom of page